Mountain Coil Tubing Mountain Coil Tubing is a 100% privately, and Canadian owned,  oilfield Service Company.

Contact Us

We're happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Directory

CEOMark Stormoen

mstormoen@mountaincoil.com

President Shawn Bosse

sbosse@mountaincoil.com

Vice PresidentLuke Wingrove

lwingrove@mountaincoil.com

ControllerDoug Christman

dchristman@mountaincoil.com

Operations Manager Red DeerDevon Groeneveld

dgroeneveld@mountailcoil.com

Operations Manager Grande PrairieBryon Thompson

bthompson@mountaincoil.com

Sales and Engineering Team:

Engineering / Sales Manager Ryan Grant

rgrant@mountaincoil.com | 403-463-7640

Calgary Engineering Jake Kardash

jkardash@mountaincoil.com | 403-901-6511

Calgary Engineering Stephen Lund

slund@mountaincol.com | 403-540-5834

Red Deer Engineering Cristian Pinzaru

cpinzaru@mountaincoil.com | 403-505-4396

Calgary Sales Greg Chapin

gchapin@mountaincoil.com | 403-801-1427

Calgary Sales Dan Shermerhorn

dshermerhorn@mountaincoil.com | 403-797-0715

Field Sales Chad Kisslinger

ckisslinger@mountaincoil.com | 403-396-2700

Locations

Head Office

129 Bowers Street NE Airdrie, Airdrie T4B 0R6

Mailing Address

PO Box 729 Crossfield, Crossfield T0M 0S0

Sales and Engineering

1800, 717 - 7th Avenue SW Calgary, Calgary T2P 3H6

Red Deer Operations

Unit 7B, 39223 – Range Road 271 Red Deer County, Red Deer County

Grande Prairie Operations

9019 – 150 Avenue Grande Prairie, Grande Prairie