Mountain Coil Tubing Mountain Coil Tubing is a 100% privately, and Canadian owned,  oilfield service company.

Contact Us

We're happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Directory

CEOMark Stormoen

mstormoen@mountaincoil.com

President Shawn Bosse

sbosse@mountaincoil.com

Vice PresidentLuke Wingrove

lwingrove@mountaincoil.com

ControllerDoug Christman

dchristman@mountaincoil.com

Operations Manager Red DeerDevon Groeneveld

dgroeneveld@mountailcoil.com

Operations Manager Grande PrairieBryon Thompson

bthompson@mountaincoil.com

Sales and Engineering Team

Engineering / Sales ManagerRyan Grant

rgrant@mountaincoil.com | 403-463-7640

Calgary EngineeringJake Kardash

jkardash@mountaincoil.com | 403-901-6511

Calgary EngineeringStephen Lund

slund@mountaincol.com | 403-540-5834

Red Deer Engineering Cristian Pinzaru

cpinzaru@mountaincoil.com | 403-505-4396

Calgary Sales Greg Chapin

gchapin@mountaincoil.com | 403-801-1427

Calgary SalesDan Shermerhorn

dshermerhorn@mountaincoil.com | 403-797-0715

Field SalesChad Kisslinger

ckisslinger@mountaincoil.com | 403-396-2700

Mailing Address

All accounts payable and general mail should me sent to our mailing address for all location offices.

Mailing address: PO Box 729 Crossfield, Alberta T0M 0S0

Locations

Head Office

Street Address

129 Bowers Street NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4B 0R6

Mailing Address

PO Box 729 Crossfield, Alberta T0M 0S0

* Please send all mail to our mailing address, not the office street address.

Sales and Engineering

Street Address

1800, 717 - 7th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2P 3H6

Mailing Address

PO Box 729 Crossfield, Alberta T0M 0S0

* Please send all mail to our mailing address, not the office street address.

Red Deer Operations

Street Address

Unit 7B, 39223 – Range Road 271, Red Deer County, Alberta

Mailing Address

PO Box 729 Crossfield, Alberta T0M 0S0

* Please send all mail to our mailing address, not the office street address.

Grande Prairie Operations

Street Address

9019 – 150 Avenue, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8X 0B1

Mailing Address

PO Box 729 Crossfield, Alberta T0M 0S0

* Please send all mail to our mailing address, not the office street address.